should i give level 2 or not

hi guys, i just passed my level 1 this year … and i completed my bachelors in finance last year, i have zero work experience. Starting my mba in fin and risk mgt this year in US And was wondering if giving CFA level 2 in 2009 is a good idea ??? Any ideas ???

Go for it! If you’re bogged down and score low, then you’ll improve my chances of passing!

IS your screen name pronounced like B.J. ?

miker2800 Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > IS your screen name pronounced like B.J. ? if so, i hope you’re not giving it.

beejeea Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > hi guys, > > i just passed my level 1 this year … and i > completed my bachelors in finance last > year, i have zero work experience. Starting my mba > in fin and risk mgt this year in US > And was wondering if giving CFA level 2 in 2009 is > a good idea ??? > > Any ideas ??? Go for it next year…If you get nothing… You will have expereince!!