Study Hours Logged --December Lvl 1

Who is logging their study hours so far for the lvl1 this upcoming December? I started studying just about a month ago (I don’t have my log sheet on this computer but I’ll round up to 30 days) and I’ve logged about 64 hours thus far giving me an average of about 2.13 hours per day. Its actually a little more than that I’d say about 2 1/2 (2.5) since it hasn’t been a full month yet. I just want to see where everyone else is in terms of studying which will maybe help me gauge where I should be. P.S. Anyone else taking the exam in Paris? -SFoyil

Ive logged 238 hrs so far. I started early (Feb) because I had a school term from May-Aug so I studied maybe 10hrs over those 4 months lol. I go on a workterm Sept-Dec so I should be able to push 400 hrs in total, which was my goal.

Damn thats a lot haha I’m shooting for somewhere around 280 hrs total. With 400 hours you should fly through that test! Honestly though I wish I started sooner but I was traveling most of the summer and had no real concrete time to sit down and actually absorb the material.

There’s too much importance attached to these study hour stats. People have different backgrounds and different levels of productivity while studying.

I have about 20 hours so far.

70 or so here. I’m about through reading all the material…not taking notes or doing questions yet, just getting a good understanding. Going to go through it all again more thoroughly next to hammer concepts. I have a strong accounting background which helps for FRA.

about 165 hrs thus far…started at beginning of May and I just finished reading all of Schweser with a lot of EOC/Qbank questions done…Sep/Oct will be review, then Nov will be all practice exams…still unsure whether I want to purchase Elan’s wildcard package…

75 hrs approx. just about done with schweser. Ethics study next