What should this job pay?

I have 2 years of industry experience and I am sitting for Level 1 in June. Analyst Company: & Associates, Inc. Location: Minneapolis, MN 55414 Status: Full Time, Employee Job Category: Finance/Economics Relevant Work Experience: 1+ to 2 Years Career Level: Experienced (Non-Manager) Education Level: Bachelor’s Degree Analyst Company and Associates is searching for an Analyst for its Minneapolis Office. The firm provides a variety of high quality investment consulting services to a rapidly growing list of more than one hundred institutional investment funds located across the U.S. We work predominantly with the financial staffs of corporations, endowments, foundations and health care providers. The aggregate invested asset base of our clients exceeds $80 billion. We will teach the new employee whatever she/he needs to know about investments, but a successful candidate must have an intense desire to learn more about the consultative process and the workings of investments and capital markets. We are seeking an exceptional individual who displays most of these qualities: · B.A. or B.S. degree in finance, accounting or economics; · One to two years of work experience in finance, accounting or investment related position; · Smart, curious about a wide variety of things, quick to learn, and generally interesting to have around; · Skilled at quantitative analysis, with a critical eye for spotting results that are suspicious; · Able to advance multiple tasks successfully and with discipline, yet with minimal direction and supervision; · Patient and cheerful in the face of unreasonable deadlines and substantial time pressures; · Punctilious about maintaining extremely high standards of quality and accuracy while wallowing in minutiae. Since we sell knowledge and expertise, any mistake, no matter how small, compromises our credibility; · Careful and articulate speaker and writer, with a vigorous and creative prose style; · Self-confident presence su