What will you do with your CFA?

New Job? Ask for more money at current job? Save the planet? etc… Share your ideas. I think this thread will help us all get through the last week as we remind ourselves why we’re going through this misery in the first place.

Hang the charter in my cublice and hopefully get a raise…

Almosst 3.5 years from now, if I am still alive, I will send a copy to the guy who told me that I cannot do CFA because I have no background.

Wait prob 4 yrs, 2.5 at least for requisite work experience. By then aliens from the planet Melmack will likely be running the show!

Hiya Turkiya Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > Almosst 3.5 years from now, if I am still alive, I > will send a copy to the guy who told me that I > cannot do CFA because I have no background. pretty funny. background has nothing to do with CFA, as with any other thing. All you need is intelligence

I disagree. I don’t think you need to be intelligent to pass this test. comp_sci_kid Wrote: ------------------------------------------------------- > Hiya Turkiya Wrote: > -------------------------------------------------- > ----- > > Almosst 3.5 years from now, if I am still alive, > I > > will send a copy to the guy who told me that I > > cannot do CFA because I have no background. > > pretty funny. background has nothing to do with > CFA, as with any other thing. All you need is > intelligence