WHAT WOULD YOU DO DIFFERENTLY??

Ok, i know there are a lot of posts as to how you guys passed the exam and different prep. providers you used. I passed L1 but given a second chance, there are quite a few things i would do differently. With that said, If you L2 passers had a second chance, how would you do it differently…Mainly concerned with studying strategy and techniques… Sorry this may sound redundant, your comments are greatly appreciated. Thanks…

start earlier so i could have done more mocks, more review. the further i went into the material, the more i kept saying, “wow i cannot believe how much information this is…”

qft. the last few books on derivatives and alt investment ripped me a new one.

start early

I am not really sure what do do differently. I studied over 700 hours and ended up guessing at lots of questions.