Would Prob learn more in CFA PROG than masters

So, here’s my dilemma and I’m sure other people on this site are faced with the same problem, so please chime in. I graduated in may with a degree in finance and cant find a job, what else is new right? I just sat for level 1 of the cfa a week ago and have already begun studying for level 2, because I feel pretty confident that I passed. At the same time I am getting restless and starting to think I should do a masters in finance or else I will never find a job. The only problem with this route is that it seems like a huge waste of money. Why should i spend 20,30, or $40k dollars, when I could probably learn more completing the cfa program. On top of that I have absolutely no interest in doing a masters right now, because I want to get out there and work for a while. I just spent the last 18 years of my life in school and the last thing I want to do i go back right now. My plan was originally to work for a few years and get an mba, but my parents are pushing me to get a masters, seeing that I cant even land an interview, let alone a job. (BTW I graduated with a 3.5 GPA, from a decent business school in NYC (not NYU), so its not like I messed up in undergrad. Should I try to clear level 2 in June (assuming I passed level 1) and then hopefully find a job, or should I start studying for the GMAT?