your help is greatly appreciated

your help is greatly appreciated i am thinking if i should go for CFA… I finished my BS in Nutrition and a minor in math currently, i am a manager at a small retail business planning to teach math in middle school so that i may have time to study for CFA (of course i like teaching but not something i would like to do for the long run) if not a good idea to teach, would i be able to work somewhere where i can get experience since i don’t have a finance degree…if not, would i be able to find a job after passing LI… can one work for himself by learning CFA??? Thanx a lot in advance

any recommendation or suggestion ???

uh, is this serious?

I am sure teaching middle school math counts towards experience for the CFA, I say go for it.

jamal, anyone can sign up for the CFA and start studying for it. You will learn a lot, and you should start looking for a finance-related job to get the experience to use when you do get your charter. Having math skills is a big plus.

go for it mate, all it needs is humongous-effors, immense-hardwork and perseverance